SEE-ERA.NET National Contact Points

Albania Greece
Ministry of Education and Science (MOES) General Secretariat for Research and Technology (GSRT)
Edmond Agolli Paraskevi Afentaki
Tel.: ++355 / 4 / 228 757 Tel.: ++30 / 2 / 107458098
e-mail: eagolli@mash.gov.al e-mail: pafe@gsrt.gr
Internet: http://www.mash.gov.al/ Internet: http://www.gsrt.gr/
AustriaHungary
Centre for Social Innovation (ZSI) National Office of Research and Technology (NKHT)
Marion Haberfellner Sandor Szigeti
Tel.: ++43 / 1 / 495 04 42-67 Tel.: ++36 / 1 / -484-2576
e-mail: mhaberfellner@zsi.at e-mail: sandor.szigeti@nkth.gov.hu
Internet: http://www.zsi.at/ Internet: http://www.nkth.gov.hu/
Bosnia and HerzegovinaThe Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia
NIP FP6 BiH Ministry of Education and Science (MON-MK)
Ammar Mirašcija Katerina Sumanovska
Tel.: ++387 / 33 / 559 520 Tel.: ++389 / 2 / 70 367 569
e-mail: Ammar.mirascija@nip-fp6.ba e-mail: ksumanovska@mn.gov.mk
Internet: http://www.nip-fp6.ba/ Internet: http://www.mon.gov.mk/
BulgariaMontenegro
Ministry of Education and Science (MON) Ministry of Education and Science (MPIN)
Lora Pavlova Tatjana Knezević
Tel: ++35 / 9 / 29217545 Tel.: ++382 / 20 / 265 014
e-mail: l.pavlova@minedu.government.bg e-mail: tatjanak@cg.ac.yu
Internet: http://www.minedu.government.bg/ Internet: www.mpin.cg.yu/
CroatiaRomania
Ministry of Science, Education and Sports (MZOS) Ministry of Education and Research (MEC)– National Authority for Scientific Research (ANCS)
Tanja Ivanović Alexandra Gurau
Tel.: ++385 / 1 / 459 44 57 Tel.: ++40 / 21 / 318 30 64
e-mail: tanja.ivanovic@mzos.hr e-mail: agurau@mct.ro
Internet: http://www.mzos.hr/ Internet: http://www.mct.ro/
FranceSerbia
National Center for Scientific Research (CNRS) Ministry of Science (MS)
Céline Delacourt-Gollain Suzana Vojinović
Tel.: ++33 / 1 / 44 96 51 92 Tel.: ++381 / 11 / 2642 654
e-mail: celine.delacourt@cnrs-dir.fr e-mail: suzana.vojinovic@mntr.sr.gov.yu
Internet: http://www.cnrs.fr/ Internet: http://www.mntr.sr.gov.yu/
Germany Slovenia
International Bureau of the Federal Ministry of Education and Research (IB-PT-DLR) Ministry of Higher Education, Science and Technology (MHEST)
Ralf Hanatschek Slavi Krusic
Tel.: ++49 228 3821 482 Tel.: ++ 386 / 1 / 4784671
e-mail: ralf.hanatschek@dlr.de e-mail: slavi.krusic@gov.si
Internet: http://www.internationales-bureau.de/ Internet: http://www.mvzt.gov.si/

News